Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Value for money

Update by user Feb 17


Their comment was to simply get in touch with Customer Service, which I have done. I gave them the RMA number again:( Thank you Pissed Consumer--with you it feels less like an endless loop with their customer service

Update by user Feb 17

Hi, I received an email that I have a response from Nutrisystem, but did not see it here.

Original review posted by user Feb 13

Called Customer Service as required, received confirmation number and directions on how to return food.Now the company will not answer my questions and no refund.

I wish I knew about this website before I joined their program. No one mentioned the $99 and I was told I would get a full refund minus $19.95 for FedEx shipping. Trying to figure out the next step; husband is recommending Better Business Bureau but I don't know if that will help.

I plan to tell everyone that I know about the negative experience with Nutrisystem.I encourage folks to use social media so others won't have the same problem we have had with Nutrisystem.

Review about: Nutrisystem Diet Plan.

Reason of review: Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy.

Monetary Loss: $270.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I liked: Some of their foods.

I didn't like: Not receiving answers, Customer service stating one thing and it not being true.

Had an Experience with Nutrisystem?

Write a review


Terms of Service
Post Comment

Try getting in touch with your Credit card company.Make them aware of the scam Nutrisystem is running with the cancellation fee.

There are others complaining about the same thing.

I paid through Paypal not trusting any company with my CC info and my account was hacked after they were called to cancel and they charged my account.

I put a claim in and awaiting the answer.

Nutrisystem is false advertising and they NEVER tell you of cancellation fee cause you can't cancel on line.

It is false advertising.

Fort Washington, Pennsylvania, United States #1288906
Nutrisystem Verified Representative


Thank you for taking the time to post your review.We are sorry to hear that you have been having trouble getting in contact with us regarding your refund.

We would be happy to look into this for you! Please send us an email at and we can see how we can expedite your refund.

We hope to hear from you soon.Have a great night!

The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team

to Nutrisystem1 #1289820


My RMA is 180350248 and I included my original packing slips in the FedEx shipment.

You May Also Like