filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
There are few if any vegetables in any meal. You have to buy your own vegetables, fruit and salads. If you like the foods I question your taste buds. They charged me $125.00 to cancel. They did say if I sent the food back they wouldn't charge the $125.00 but I am an...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,We are sorry to hear about your experience with discontinuing the plan and the terms of the autodelivery. Feel free to email us the information on your account to consum...

#1093967
TERRIBLE customer service. They advertise "specials" but lucky if you can get it...always a phone call involved. When you call you have to get nasty to get things as advertised. Always trying to up sell you and no one on the other end is really a "diet" specialist....
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hi Cheryl,We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the plan. Feel free to give us an email at consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com if there is anything we can do to improve ...

1.7
I didn't like
  • Website
  • Customer service
#1093721
I signed up for Nutrisystem. After my 1st order came, I tried looking for a number to call and cancel any future orders. I finally located a number to call on the internet. I was told I was calling too late and it was too late to cancel. The lady said that is in the...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are sorry to hear about this and apologize for any confusion regarding the Terms and Conditions about the early ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Unable to cancel plan easily without penalty
#1091798

Nutrisystem - Gained weight!!

Nutrisystem
#1064442
2.2
Details
After a week of eating their salt-filled freeze-dried space food l gained weight!
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Nutrisystem isn't all it's cracked up to be

Nutrisystem
#1058987
I tried Nutrisystem fir 2 months. After about $600.00 over this period, I am the exact weight I started at; right down to the .8 if a pound! Unbelievable!
Comment
Show

Nutrisystem - Terrible Logistics Department

Nutrisystem
#1057083
It is ridiculous that they take up to 10 business days to ship your order after charging your credit card. That's almost 2 weeks. It's a 28 day meal plan. You should get your food every 28 days. Duh
Comment
Show

Nutrisystem - Digestive Issues

Nutrisystem
#1051238
4.5
Details
I began Nutrisystem because i needed to *** 20 pounds. It gave me awful stomach pains, gas, nausea, and diarrhea! In addition, I was starving. I can say that i thought some of the food was good and liked the shakes. Despite the fact that i was starving i would have stuck with it if not for the unbearable side effects. I was refunded 100% but i purchased it through QVC.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
I purchased the first 28-day Nutrisystem plan. Two weeks in, I was fairly neutral about the program and opted to not continue before the second shipment and second-month charge. Cancellation must be by phone, which is understandable, accompanied by a sales pitch to...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,We are sorry to hear about your experience with discontinuing the plan and the terms of the autodelivery. Feel free to email us the information on your account to consu...

2.7
I liked
  • Some food was great
I didn't like
  • Unexpected cancellation charge is indicator of decepion
#1088500
I delayed my order before it was shipped. Call to cancel because i could not afford to maintain the program and i was told about this ridiculous $125 cancellation fee. The street like tactic to charge your card well in advance of the shipping therefore assuring that...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us today. We are very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations.We currently offer both one-time deliver...

2.6
#1087814
I am used to putting in my gift cards into Amazon and various other websites. Usually when you put the numbers in, it keeps my gift card balance on my account so I don't have to worry about someone else stealing my numbers. Well, I put in my gift cards in my last order...
Read more
Anonymous
IHateIdiots

Who would be dumb enough to throw away a gift card before actually using it? That's on you

Anonymous
Anonymous

I also felt like the gift card numbers were unnecessarily long! I had to apply 3 to an order and it took forever for the cust service rep to actually type the correct numbers,...

1.6
I didn't like
  • Nonretention gift cards and bogus number fm customer service
#1085617
I've tried several days and I feel like a bloated pig. The chicken pot pies crust is saltine crackers. Every breakfast and snack is of chocolate. If I were to follow the plan I'd be eating over 100 carbohydrates a day. No telling how many BPA's and other preservatives...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback today regarding your experience on the program. We are very sorry to hear that you are experiencing bloating on the program and that ...

Anonymous
Richard

Do a juice cleanse instead with fruits and vegetables from Mother Nature. Never put your health in someone else's hands and getting fresh produce is less hassle and a lot chea...

1.4
#1084779
Trial doesn't mean trial. You sign up a d then they put you on aoto delivery, then guess what if you do 't buy 2 months ar like $400 per month they charge you a $125 cancellation Fee. THEN get this, a months food is short one day a week, so you xan MAKE YOUR OWN...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

This program works because it puts you in check on portion control. It can be a shock even to the best of us. Once your stomach shrinks and your hunger gets in check after a w...

Anonymous
Nick

I am with you 100%. The product actually works some for me but too expensive to maintain. I was gonna recommend it to friends until I got hit with the same cancellation fee fo...

1.0
#1084562
I ordered lean 13 to try it for a month. I received my package which was missing an item. Then I was disappointed in results after two weeks of hunger and only losing 6 pounds. I noticed I was charged for a second delivery which I never planned on ordering. When I...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear of your experience with us and we would be happy to take a look at your account and see how we ca...

Didn't like the food. Charged me 125 bucks to cancel. Really???? The food is not good. Lean cuisine and smart ones are much better. I cannot believe when I called they stated I owed 125 bucks to cancel. What makes it worse is that my husband and I both ordered. So it...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Yea it is horrible

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback today regarding your experience on the program. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the meals on your plan and that you were ...

1.9
#1084026