filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Today I called to cancel my auto delivery and the counselor told me My credit card would be charged a $125.00 cancellation fee. I was cancelling because I don't have the $300.00 to pay for the next shipment. I said OK, but I won't ever be back. She said "let me see...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I can't stand NutriSystem and quit after just one month but the cancellation fee is CLEARLY spelled out when you set up your order, as is the auto feature. It may be an insane...

Anonymous
Frank

Terrible policy, its entrapment and should sued for. Misleading sales techniques, DO NOT purchase from this company. DO Not Give them access to your account. Horrible service

#1050045
I've called Nutrisystem a couple of times over the past few weeks regarding my refund. My latest call was today. I didn't find most of their food appealing after my first shipment so I cancelled future orders and was told I would be getting a refund of around $330.00....
Read more
nelsone201
nelsone201

I finally received a refund of $327.99 on 5/14/18. Nutrisystem wasn't for me and their refund process was extremely slow. Some people may like the food more than I did and los...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Good afternoon, and thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm very sorry to hear about the issues you've had pertaining to your refund. Yes, unfortunately once a...

3.3
I liked
  • Packaging of items was professional
  • Muffins were very good and the bars were pretty good
  • Chocolate oatmeal tasted great
I didn't like
  • Nonfrozen suppers
  • Time to receive guaranteed refund
#1252539
I purchased a one month supply of Nutrisystem to try it out. I purchased a one month supply and there was no indication that I was signing any type of contract. I tried the food and it was terribly unhealthy. All processed, high preservatives, not lactose free and...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food and that you had a negative experience when you called in to ...

1.1
#1175242
I signed up for the program and checked the auto delivery option. Perhaps they need to put in big bold writing that you have to cancel within 14 days or you're going to get screwed into another package. I didn't pay for this because I do not have the money to spend...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. Thank you for reaching out with your review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the program.If you would like us to look more closely into your account,...

Anonymous
Diane

Exactly what happened to me. I did return before 14 days. Waiting to see how much I’m scammed for shipping back.

1.9
I liked
  • Food was good
I didn't like
  • Service and pricing is horrendous
#1298819
Nutrisystem Moldy Muffins
Looks like this is still happening... I just had a moldy cinnamon muffin. Thank goodness I didn’t eat it. Disgusting, for the price of the plan one would think they would have resolved these issues. I will be checking everything very carefully from now on!!
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so sorry to hear that you receive a moldy item.We take our food quality very seriously and want to assure you ...

#1308605
I went on line and read about the plans. I selected a plan and it was around $323 for a month. I placed the order online. I was a bit surprised to see a second month delivered to my house. I only intended to diet for one month. I called Nutrisystem and got an...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry if you had trouble discontinuing your program. When a customer signs up for automatic deliveries, they a...

1.9
I didn't like
  • Deceptive pricing
#1185162
It happened to me as well! Never again! Total freakin scam. I ordered The Turbo 13 for one month just to keep my weight on track. I was having surgery and was going to be laid up for a while. Once I received my meals, l looked at the packing slip and it had stated that...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Nutrisystem. We do apologize that you weren't aware of the cancellation policy at the ...

1.5
I liked
  • Meals
I didn't like
  • Customer service cancellation fee
  • Service
#1251072
Tried Nutrisystem system for a month - food was disgusting and made me sick. Attempted to cancel order while agreeing to pay for the 2 orders that are in the agreement but didn’t want second to ship. Very rude and high pressure rep who called himself Antoine (default...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize for any negative experience you've had trying to discontinue your plan. Customer who sign up for auto-...

#1280599
I got the same order twice, I called to complain that the order arrived again. Was told because there was frozen food I was responsible. Issue all started when I clicked on the link, in their e-mail to me, saying if I wanted to change some of my food picks. Instead of...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the website. We would be happy to look into your account and see ...

h.kitchener
h.kitchener

Make sure your bank cancels your card and issues a new one so NS cannot continue to charge you. After this nonsense you might want to re-consider your use of NS products---Lea...

#1322664
Auto delivery is a scam. It is NOT made clear that you need to order at least two months. The small print is there on a very overcrowded busy looking web site. And you must click on Auto Delivery to even get that information. My confirmation says, “don’t want Auto...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Were exactly does it tell you about paying back $125 if you cancel after first month?

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. We are very sorry to hear you are upset about the autodelivery. With our auto-delivery option you will receive a special discount off the regular one-time rate plus fre...

1.5
I liked
  • Prompt delivery
I didn't like
  • Auto delivery scam
#1299152