filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Today I called to cancel my auto delivery and the counselor told me My credit card would be charged a $125.00 cancellation fee. I was cancelling because I don't have the $300.00 to pay for the next shipment. I said OK, but I won't ever be back. She said "let me see...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I can't stand NutriSystem and quit after just one month but the cancellation fee is CLEARLY spelled out when you set up your order, as is the auto feature. It may be an insane...

Anonymous
Frank

Terrible policy, its entrapment and should sued for. Misleading sales techniques, DO NOT purchase from this company. DO Not Give them access to your account. Horrible service

#1050045
I've called Nutrisystem a couple of times over the past few weeks regarding my refund. My latest call was today. I didn't find most of their food appealing after my first shipment so I cancelled future orders and was told I would be getting a refund of around $330.00....
Read more
nelsone201
nelsone201

I finally received a refund of $327.99 on 5/14/18. Nutrisystem wasn't for me and their refund process was extremely slow. Some people may like the food more than I did and los...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Good afternoon, and thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm very sorry to hear about the issues you've had pertaining to your refund. Yes, unfortunately once a...

3.3
I liked
  • Packaging of items was professional
  • Chocolate oatmeal tasted great
  • Muffins were very good and the bars were pretty good
I didn't like
  • Nonfrozen suppers
  • Time to receive guaranteed refund
#1252539
I purchased a one month supply of Nutrisystem to try it out. I purchased a one month supply and there was no indication that I was signing any type of contract. I tried the food and it was terribly unhealthy. All processed, high preservatives, not lactose free and...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food and that you had a negative experience when you called in to ...

1.1
#1175242
I was about to change my order options when I realized they were going to send yet another box of jump start pre-picked foods. I did not like anything they sent initially so I wanted to choose my own for my second order. I called and waited 18 minutes to speak to...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had when you called in to customize your order. We ta...

2.1
I didn't like
  • Ashley in customer service
#1348098
when ordering their Nutrisystem program either online or telephone you may not be told, or you may not see that you are agreeing to pay for two months of the program doubling the initial cost. if you try to cancel the second month they will charge you $125 dollars...
Read more
NoisyWhaleShark362
NoisyWhaleShark362

I agree ..this is to expensive and if you have the measurments of ozs which is portion control you can do it on your own

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for writing and we apologize if there was any confusion over the Terms and Conditions regarding the program. We would be happy to look into the matter further...

Dushore, Pennsylvania
#1337313
Partial delivery of an order. One item is missing (21840 Women's Core Tracker). Estimated delivery of remainder of the order (the majority of it) is NOT indicated - and lack of information is interfering with business travel. Charged for one month, but their order form...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are sorry to hear you were missing an item and had difficulty finding more information about the delivery of your...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Service and pricing is horrendous
  • Total lack of customer service
#1368915
Call me on my cell phone.
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your account, please contact our call center directly at 1-800-585-5...

5.0
#1380908
Terrible customer service. I signed up for a 30-day, money-back guaranteed program. I live in Canada and, therefore, could not get frozen meals delivered. The non-refrigerated, pre-packaged meals were horrible and I could not eat them. The shakes, snack bars and meal...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy some of the meals you received as well as about your experience. Please send an email to consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com w...

2.6
I liked
  • Shakes
  • Packaging of items was professional
  • That i lost 4 pounds the first week
I didn't like
  • No response to emails
  • Not fullfilling promises
  • Poor customer service
#1366613
Whether you company is good or not...... WHY on earth would anyone keep the same person and voice on their commercials like you have OSMOND. She is truly disgusting and her ads need flushed down the toilet. Whether you company is good or not...... WHY on earth would...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very sorry to hear that you are not enjoying Marie as our spokesperson. We do greatly appreciate you sharing ...

#1371553

Contact Nutrisystem

Mailing Address:
Nutrisystem, Inc.
600 Office Center Drive
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034
United States
Phone:
(800) 585-5483
More
REALLY REALLY misleading advertising and plan. Most of their plans are monthly recurring plans, and if you cancel, they CHARGE YOU ANOTHER $125. BE CAREFUL. There is no way out of this if you call their customer service. You either have to do a second month at the FULL...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for any confusion when ordering your plan. We do have a standard fee of $125 when discontinuing auto-de...

1.3
I liked
  • Website very colorful and promising
I didn't like
  • Severe gastrointestinal upset
  • Taste
  • Service charge
#1364575