filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I got the same order twice, I called to complain that the order arrived again. Was told because there was frozen food I was responsible. Issue all started when I clicked on the link, in their e-mail to me, saying if I wanted to change some of my food picks. Instead of...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the website. We would be happy to look into your account and see ...

h.kitchener
h.kitchener

Make sure your bank cancels your card and issues a new one so NS cannot continue to charge you. After this nonsense you might want to re-consider your use of NS products---Lea...

#1322664
I was charged for an extra month and shipped a second order without authorization. When I called customer care, the guys kept trying to talk me into staying into the program. I didn’t want to stay, and so they charged me $125 for cancellation. I never signed up for...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for providing this feedback and we apologize for any confusion over the Terms and Conditions on the discounted auto-delivery programs. Please send us an email ...

1.0
#1310325
Nutrisystem Moldy Muffins
Looks like this is still happening... I just had a moldy cinnamon muffin. Thank goodness I didn’t eat it. Disgusting, for the price of the plan one would think they would have resolved these issues. I will be checking everything very carefully from now on!!
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so sorry to hear that you receive a moldy item.We take our food quality very seriously and want to assure you ...

#1308605
I bought a one month subscription but was auto extended without my consent and billed to credit card. Very unethical company and not responsive to my concerns. BEWARE of Nutrasystem...not an honest business!
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to hear that you were unaware of the Auto-Delivery and the Terms & Conditions. We would be happy to look...

#1300178
Auto delivery is a scam. It is NOT made clear that you need to order at least two months. They need to make it very clear before you sign up. And customer service should explain the charge BEFORE they Charge you Customer Service was rude, and charged me without...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize that you were unaware of our cancellation fee and that you have a negative experience when you...

2.0
I liked
  • App
I didn't like
  • Price
  • Customer service
  • Hidden scams
#1299926
Auto delivery is a scam. It is NOT made clear that you need to order at least two months. The small print is there on a very overcrowded busy looking web site. And you must click on Auto Delivery to even get that information. My confirmation says, “don’t want Auto...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Were exactly does it tell you about paying back $125 if you cancel after first month?

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. We are very sorry to hear you are upset about the autodelivery. With our auto-delivery option you will receive a special discount off the regular one-time rate plus fre...

1.5
I liked
  • Prompt delivery
I didn't like
  • Auto delivery scam
#1299152
I signed up for the program and checked the auto delivery option. Perhaps they need to put in big bold writing that you have to cancel within 14 days or you're going to get screwed into another package. I didn't pay for this because I do not have the money to spend...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. Thank you for reaching out with your review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the program.If you would like us to look more closely into your account,...

Anonymous
Diane

Exactly what happened to me. I did return before 14 days. Waiting to see how much I’m scammed for shipping back.

1.9
I liked
  • Food was good
I didn't like
  • Service and pricing is horrendous
#1298819
To begin, I have been a loyal Nutrisystem customer for over 5 months and referred several family memebers and friends to this program as well.. however, lately i have been noticing some quite disappointing things. First, I have noticed that both my mom and I have...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. We are sorry to hear that you received meals that were unsatisfactory. Please send an email to consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com with the email address or phone number...

2.0
#1297528
That I did not order the 30 day meal plan after the hard sell by the Nurtisystem sales rep. I ended up buying the 20 meal plan from Walmart just to try it out. So far I've had to gag down a burrito with horrible sauce and a "meatloaf" sandwich - whatever mystery meat...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy any of the meals that were in the kit you purchased from W...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Taste or the selection of food that was sent to me
#1296158

Contact Nutrisystem

Mailing Address:
Nutrisystem, Inc.
600 Office Center Drive
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034
United States
Phone:
(800) 585-5483
More
If you have used Nutrisystem in the past and now see these promotions for trying it again, beware. The program has changed and they now give you less food for the same price and make you take more shipments than you may want. The new program is now only six days, not...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the configuration of the plan. We use the Flex Meals to provide you wi...

1.8
I didn't like
  • Way their advertisement is so deceiving
  • Hidden cancellation fee
  • Cancellation policy
#1293958