Product: Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan Clear all filters (21 of 21 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
This system is based on serving size (i.e.silver dollar size 'muffins') but you will probably be hungry and will not get your 5 servings of fruit and veggies unless you buy them. I gave away 80% of the food to a family with 5 children on an EBT card that eat anything....
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,We are sorry to hear about your experience with the program. Could you please send an email with your account information to consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com? We woul...

1.1
Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Quality of food
  • Misleading advertising they should be ashamed
  • Customer service lies
#1108342
I signed up for one month with Nutrisystem to kickstart weight loss and just use lose a few pounds. I knew from the very beginning I did not want to do it for more than one month for various reasons. The website pushes you to get the uniquely yours plan as their...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are very sorry to hear that there was some confusion over the Terms and Conditions on the auto-delivery programs. ...

3.2
Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
#1102042
I received my first order of Nutrisystem in late July 2017. Due to my travel schedule, I pushed out my second shipment a couple of times. When it became apparent that I couldn't make the program work for my schedule, I contacted the company to cancel. I was informed...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us today regarding your experience. We do disclose our standard fee for discontinuing an auto-delivery order in our Terms and Co...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Hidden charges
#1096745

Nutrisystem - Digestive Issues

#1051238
4.5
Details
I began Nutrisystem because i needed to *** 20 pounds. It gave me awful stomach pains, gas, nausea, and diarrhea! In addition, I was starving. I can say that i thought some of the food was good and liked the shakes. Despite the fact that i was starving i would have stuck with it if not for the unbearable side effects. I was refunded 100% but i purchased it through QVC.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
I got tired of it so I thought I'd try Nutrisystem. Mistake!! Now I think much better of Jenny Craig, though I would prefer fresher healthier meals (Like LUVO mango chicken for example). Did you know that Jenny Craig worked for Nutrisystem then starter her own...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for reaching out to us! We are very sorry to hear about your experience and would like to help out.Please send us an email at consumerexperience@nutrisystem.co...

2.5
Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Did not like taste or presentation
#1095086
Today I contacted Nutrisystem at 4:35 in the afternoon and spoke with a Marcellus Green in the Fort Washington Pennsylvania area he told me the total cost with their promo offer they're running for the Uniquely Yours program would be $168 when we started our selection...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for reaching out to us! We are very sorry to hear about this and certainly want to research the matter further. Please send us an email at consumerexperience@n...

1.2
Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
#1094550
The food is just ok not as great as Marie says-- lol. Very disappointed in this company but luckily there are many many competitors out there these days. Guess we will just take a money elsewhere. South Beach maybe? of I will just cut the carbs and eat protein-- basically that is the nutrisystem...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hi Cheryl,We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the plan. Feel free to give us an email at consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com if there is anything we can do to improve ...

1.7
Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Website
  • Customer service
#1093721
Didn't like the food.Charged me 125 bucks to cancel. Really???? The food is not good. Lean cuisine and smart ones are much better. I cannot believe when I called they stated I owed 125 bucks to cancel. What makes it worse is that my husband and I both ordered. So it...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Yea it is horrible

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback today regarding your experience on the program. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the meals on your plan and that you were ...

1.9
Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
#1084026
She left the phone and said If I would place an "Ala Carte order" she would cancel my auto delivery plan without a cancellation fee. I asked her how much did I need to spend to do that and she said " $299.00, the same amount as your auto delivery shipment". I said that is ridiculous and she said it is stated two times in the sign up process......NEVER AGAIN WILL I PURCHASE NUTRISYSTEM...
Read more
Anonymous
Jenp1965

Totally agree with all the negative comments regarding cancellation fee. It's ridiculous and a total rip off. I have left other weight loss systems before and gone back. That ...

Anonymous
Daina Zion

Same thing happened to me and I was NEVER told either. This is a class action lawsuit in the making, totally deceptive and a horrible way to do business. Do they think the cus...

Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
#1050045
I purchased Nutrisystem and I wanted to stop my order after the first month. I was told that if you can before 14 days there was no fee, after 14 days it is 125.00. Mine was within the 14 days - I said I would keep the months worth of food - seeing I paid for it...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello Jack,We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Could you please email us at consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com. We would be happy to help!The Nutrisystem Consu...

Anonymous
Terry

I read the small print and they state you must return the unused portion and you must pay for your own shipping.

1.8
Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Cancellation policy and staff is beyond rude when cancelling
#1047321
I've been on Nutrisystem a few times over the years and it has always worked. I was excited to go back on it for awhile, and in the process of ordering the food I realized they only give you 24 days worth of food! This is stealing! They advertise it is a 28-day...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We are so sorry to hear that our meal plan was not clear upon ordering the program. You are correct in that we advise flex me...

rollo2016
rollo2016

Don't waste your money on NutriSystem. Instead, buy items like Lean Cuisine and stock up when they are $2 or less at local markets. Not only a cheaper way to lose weight, but ...

2.4
Product
Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Absolute lack of value and deceptive pricing
#1043340