Manufacturer: Nutrisystem Category: Diet Plans Clear all filters (9 of 9 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Food was extremely substandard, Customer service lied to me when called to complain and return food, CS said if not lose 10 lbs and 5 inches in 30 days, I'd get my money back.Lost 8 lbs but kept intake to 1200 calories a day, walked 3 miles a day, and needed to lose 40...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize for any lack of clarity regarding the auto delivery plan you were on and its 14 Day Money Back Guara...

Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
#948727
Even when you try the food and is is horrible! they force you to a second month. Buyer be ware! this is a scam.... If you have tried this and you do not like it.... you SHOULD not be forced to buy! I had to throw away a full month worth of food .... they even make it...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to reach out and provide this valuable feedback. We are so sorry you feel this way, and would like to investigate this issue further. We ho...

1.4
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Indifferent customer service
  • Unexpected cancellation charge is indicator of decepion
#936517
I decided to try the Nutrisystem. I placed my order 9/5/16 and received my first shipment a week after ordering. First, I was a little disappointed in how fast the "first week" was shipped, as I paid for the expedited shipping; though I had good success the first...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We chad exactly the same experience, and canceled our orders after we realized the underhanded way Nutrisystem is doing business. We are now fighting with them over the $99.00...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today regarding your experience. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your auto-delivery plan. We woul...

2.5
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I liked
  • Shakes
#925300
I have FAITHFULLY been on NS since 8/22/16.Have LOST NO WEIGHT! During a "chat" with Michael on 9/1 he suggested that I haven't lost weight because I didn't have that much to lose (REALLY?). He recommended that I SUPPLEMENT NS food by buying non-NS food to encourage...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for leaving your feedback today regarding your experience on the Nutrisystem program. We are sorry to hear that you did not see results on the program. On all ...

1.6
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I liked
  • Some entrees were great
  • Breakfast choices
  • Shakes
I didn't like
  • False advertising
  • Indifferent customer service
  • Supplementing ns food with other food
#915636
My story is the same as many others. I joined with the understanding of a guaranteed 10 pound weight loss the first month.It is said over & over in all the advertisements. At the end of 1 month I had only lost just under 5 pounds. I called to cancel & was told very...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your weight loss on the Nutrisystem program. We are sorry to hear that your results did not meet your expectations. We are ...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Unexpected cancellation charge is indicator of decepion
  • Autodeliveries and cancellation process
  • Shipping costs
#908506
I tried this diet last month and instantly got sick. Every item on the menu is full of added fiber. Metamucil type fiber added at all meals and snacks is now they "fight belly bloat" They make you do a cleanse without telling you to be ready. Ready for the horrible...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for posting your review of your experience on the Nutrisystem program. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the fiber content of the meal...

1.2
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Food that makes you sick service people who dont help or care
#884340
After 10 days I hadn't lost anything so with the thought that this is another scam and if I didn't cancel before a specified time I'd have to pay another month then suffer their Nutrisystem for another month. Therefore I phoned in and cancelled my order. In summary...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for providing this feedback. We are sorry to hear the program did not meet your expectations, as well as your experience cancelling the program. We share your...

Anonymous
Herbert H. Kitchener

You would be much better off, both monetary and taste-wise by just buying frozen meals like Lean Cuisine and eat two of them as meals plus one regular meal per day. Keep your ...

2.6
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Cancellation policy
  • Deceptive marketing and subsitutions
#861567
Ordered the Turbo 10 option for 1-month. Food was terrible. Called after 10 or 12 days and Canceled future deliveries. 3-weeks later, received another delivery and credit card was charged another $374.00. Called Customer support and informed them I had canceled my...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience, and we would like to look into this for you. Can you please write us at c...

Anonymous
Anonymous

If your card company won't help you when you dispute the charge, then just cancel the card ASAP. Then, get another from a different bank, etc. This is your best option. NutriS...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
#860275
Not only does Nutrisystem not work, taste bad and give ridiculously small portions, if you cancel before receiving multiple shipments you get charged a $99 fee that they don't really publicize. Stay away, there are much cheaper, friendlier and better options. By the...
Read more
Anonymous
American Veteran

Yeah, they got me too! After reaching my goal weight with one order I called to cancel any further orders. They charge me $99 dollars because she stated I got my order at the ...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for your review of Nutrisystem. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to contact you in regards to your experience. Would you...

1.7
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Refund policy
#852826