Product: Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan Clear all filters (0 of 16 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Tried Nutrisystem system for a month - food was disgusting and made me sick. Attempted to cancel order while agreeing to pay for the 2 orders that are in the agreement but didn’t want second to ship. Very rude and high pressure rep who called himself Antoine (default...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize for any negative experience you've had trying to discontinue your plan. Customer who sign up for auto-...

Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
#1280599
Yes , the $125 "cancellation fee" that others have mentioned, but just stopping the account altogether is a major challenge! You basically need to cancel your credit card payments to them...for who knows how long! I cannot seem to get them to remove my information --...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I do apologize that you were not aware of the cancellation fee with our program and that you had a poor exp...

1.7
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Cancellation policy and staff is beyond rude when cancelling
#1245350
The food tastes a little better than the cardboard box it comes in.Then you must add protein or meat and chicken and fresh veggies to the meals. It costs a lot of extra money to not even be a complete meal program. It is loaded with sugars of all kinds and the protein...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello Kathy,We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the program. Could you please email us at consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com. We would be happy to go over th...

Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
#1072489
I was under the mistaken impression that the Nutrisystems food was somewhat healthy and also, very good. I don't agree with either. Every single item is packed with carbohydrates (which must be simple carbs--no fruit or vegs) and sugar--both of which are extremely...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We apologize if there might have been any misunderstandings regarding the plan, its contents and how to follow the pr...

1.4
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Not much
#1070702
Being overweight most of my adult life, I bought into the TV hype.I signed up for the program and received my package. After a week, I really didn't feel that well. I called to cancel my order for the following month and was told I could receive a full refund, since I...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the plan! You can lose up to 13 lbs in the first month but this can vary from person to person. We would be happy to revie...

Anonymous
Anonymous

If you need someone to tell you what to eat, you are PITIFUL! People have lost weight on their own forever. Eat more vegetables & exercise- unless U really need someone to TE...

1.7
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I liked
  • Some of their foods
I didn't like
  • Unexpected cancellation charge is indicator of decepion
  • Deceptive marketing and subsitutions
  • Price
#1060319

CHARGING 125.00 FOR A CANCELLATION FEE IS OUTRAGEOUS.HOW DO YOU PEOPLE SLEEP AT NIGHT? THIS IS NOT A QUALITY PRODUCT, THE FOOD IS CARDBOARD LIKE AND NOT MUCH OF IT. OTHER WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAMS ARE BETTER TASTING, LESS EXPENSIVE AND HEALTHIER FOR YOU. THERE IS A BAD...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for providing feedback on your experience and we're sorry to hear that it was not a positive one.We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food on y...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Customer service offered no solution
  • Quality of product
  • Portions are small
#1055317
For some unknown reason, I was down graded by nutrisystem to a lesser program, (cheaper), but charged for the most expensive program. After contacting Nutrisystem several times I was told I had to pay a higher fee because I changed my program. First, I did not...
Read more
Anonymous
WHMJR

I was another person ripped off by the cancelation fees that I didn't see, guess I didn't look a the fine print. Didn't care for the taste of the food or the fact that doesn'...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello!We are sorry for the pricing issues you have experience. If you could shoot us an email at consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com, we would love to take a peek into this for...

Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
#1014057
Food was extremely substandard, Customer service lied to me when called to complain and return food, CS said if not lose 10 lbs and 5 inches in 30 days, I'd get my money back.Lost 8 lbs but kept intake to 1200 calories a day, walked 3 miles a day, and needed to lose 40...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize for any lack of clarity regarding the auto delivery plan you were on and its 14 Day Money Back Guara...

Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
#948727
Even when you try the food and is is horrible! they force you to a second month. Buyer be ware! this is a scam.... If you have tried this and you do not like it.... you SHOULD not be forced to buy! I had to throw away a full month worth of food .... they even make it...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to reach out and provide this valuable feedback. We are so sorry you feel this way, and would like to investigate this issue further. We ho...

1.4
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Unexpected cancellation charge is indicator of decepion
  • Indifferent customer service
#936517
I decided to try the Nutrisystem. I placed my order 9/5/16 and received my first shipment a week after ordering. First, I was a little disappointed in how fast the "first week" was shipped, as I paid for the expedited shipping; though I had good success the first...
Read more
Anonymous
Mary

Hello, i also used pay pal to pay for nutrisystem. My upcoming autodelivery is coming up soon but I removed the money from my pay pal account so that nutrisystem wouldn't auto...

Anonymous
Anonymous

We chad exactly the same experience, and canceled our orders after we realized the underhanded way Nutrisystem is doing business. We are now fighting with them over the $99.00...

2.5
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I liked
  • Shakes
#925300