Manufacturer: Nutrisystem Category: Diet Plans Clear all filters (13 of 13 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
The food tastes a little better than the cardboard box it comes in.Then you must add protein or meat and chicken and fresh veggies to the meals. It costs a lot of extra money to not even be a complete meal program. It is loaded with sugars of all kinds and the protein...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello Kathy,We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the program. Could you please email us at consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com. We would be happy to go over th...

Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
#1072489
I was under the mistaken impression that the Nutrisystems food was somewhat healthy and also, very good. I don't agree with either. Every single item is packed with carbohydrates (which must be simple carbs--no fruit or vegs) and sugar--both of which are extremely...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We apologize if there might have been any misunderstandings regarding the plan, its contents and how to follow the pr...

1.4
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Not much
#1070702
Being overweight most of my adult life, I bought into the TV hype.I signed up for the program and received my package. After a week, I really didn't feel that well. I called to cancel my order for the following month and was told I could receive a full refund, since I...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the plan! You can lose up to 13 lbs in the first month but this can vary from person to person. We would be happy to revie...

Anonymous
Anonymous

If you need someone to tell you what to eat, you are PITIFUL! People have lost weight on their own forever. Eat more vegetables & exercise- unless U really need someone to TE...

1.7
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I liked
  • Some of their foods
I didn't like
  • Unexpected cancellation charge is indicator of decepion
  • Price
  • Deceptive marketing and subsitutions
#1060319
CHARGING 125.00 FOR A CANCELLATION FEE IS OUTRAGEOUS.HOW DO YOU PEOPLE SLEEP AT NIGHT? THIS IS NOT A QUALITY PRODUCT, THE FOOD IS CARDBOARD LIKE AND NOT MUCH OF IT. OTHER WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAMS ARE BETTER TASTING, LESS EXPENSIVE AND HEALTHIER FOR YOU. THERE IS A BAD...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for providing feedback on your experience and we're sorry to hear that it was not a positive one.We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food on y...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Quality of product
  • Portions are small
  • Customer service offered no solution
#1055317
Food was extremely substandard, Customer service lied to me when called to complain and return food, CS said if not lose 10 lbs and 5 inches in 30 days, I'd get my money back.Lost 8 lbs but kept intake to 1200 calories a day, walked 3 miles a day, and needed to lose 40...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize for any lack of clarity regarding the auto delivery plan you were on and its 14 Day Money Back Guara...

Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
#948727
Even when you try the food and is is horrible! they force you to a second month. Buyer be ware! this is a scam.... If you have tried this and you do not like it.... you SHOULD not be forced to buy! I had to throw away a full month worth of food .... they even make it...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to reach out and provide this valuable feedback. We are so sorry you feel this way, and would like to investigate this issue further. We ho...

1.4
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Unexpected cancellation charge is indicator of decepion
  • Indifferent customer service
#936517
I decided to try the Nutrisystem. I placed my order 9/5/16 and received my first shipment a week after ordering. First, I was a little disappointed in how fast the "first week" was shipped, as I paid for the expedited shipping; though I had good success the first...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We chad exactly the same experience, and canceled our orders after we realized the underhanded way Nutrisystem is doing business. We are now fighting with them over the $99.00...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today regarding your experience. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your auto-delivery plan. We woul...

2.5
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I liked
  • Shakes
#925300
I have FAITHFULLY been on NS since 8/22/16.Have LOST NO WEIGHT! During a "chat" with Michael on 9/1 he suggested that I haven't lost weight because I didn't have that much to lose (REALLY?). He recommended that I SUPPLEMENT NS food by buying non-NS food to encourage...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for leaving your feedback today regarding your experience on the Nutrisystem program. We are sorry to hear that you did not see results on the program. On all ...

1.6
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I liked
  • Breakfast choices
  • Some food was great
  • Food
I didn't like
  • Indifferent customer service
  • False advertising
  • Back-up of garantee
#915636
My story is the same as many others. I joined with the understanding of a guaranteed 10 pound weight loss the first month.It is said over & over in all the advertisements. At the end of 1 month I had only lost just under 5 pounds. I called to cancel & was told very...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your weight loss on the Nutrisystem program. We are sorry to hear that your results did not meet your expectations. We are ...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Shipping costs
  • Unexpected cancellation charge is indicator of decepion
  • Cost
#908506
I tried this diet last month and instantly got sick. Every item on the menu is full of added fiber. Metamucil type fiber added at all meals and snacks is now they "fight belly bloat" They make you do a cleanse without telling you to be ready. Ready for the horrible...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for posting your review of your experience on the Nutrisystem program. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the fiber content of the meal...

1.2
Product
Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Food that makes you sick service people who dont help or care
#884340