Not resolved
2.8
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
1 comment

I agree with the complaints I have read completely!I was a member back in the late 80's early 90's and have stood by Nutrisystem as my go to maintenance program for years.

NEVER have I experienced the rudeness and the abusive treatment like I have recently.

The representative said one thing when I ordered but the customer service says something completely different while their being rude and abrasive.Shame on Nutrisystem for not monitoring your Customer service employees.

Review about: Nutrisystem Customer Care.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Had an Experience with Nutrisystem?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Nutrisystem1
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania, United States #1278438
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience on the Nutrisystem program.We are sorry to hear that you did not receive satisfactory service.

We assure you that providing each and every customer with great service is a top priority for us. We would be happy to take a look into this further for you to see how we can help.

Feel free to send us an email with some additional details and the email address you have on file to consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com.We hope you have a nice day.

The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team

You May Also Like