Product: Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan Clear all filters (11 of 11 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
I called Nutrisystem and got an intellectually challenged representative. First she asked if I had ordered online or through a representative. I told her online. Incredibly, her response was that there was fine print on the website confirming a two month minimum and...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry if you had trouble discontinuing your program. When a customer signs up for automatic deliveries, they a...

1.9
Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
I didn't like
  • Deceptive pricing
#1185162
By far the worst customer service I have ever received.I ordered online I can’t eat peanut butter so I avoided everything that had it. They were offering free bars and shakes so I figured by looking on the site it would be the variety pack like they sell online. I...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience ordering from us. Unfortunately we only have one flavor of Nut...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
#1181230
Nutrisystem - Moldy Cinnamon Streusel Muffin
Nutrisystem - Moldy Cinnamon Streusel Muffin
I have got moldy Cinnamon Streusel Muffin.The package says it is good till Mar 2018 and now is just Nov. 2017. This was in the first package of shipment that I got from them after subscription . So disappointed! I have spoke to them and they are saying they are very...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so sorry to hear that you received a spoiled item. We would like you to know that this is a very rare occurr...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
#1139795
98 back, but I don't think I'm going to be using nutrisystem anymore. I work very late hours and I was always going to work starving or going to bed starving, the amount of food they give you in each serving is simply not enough to get busy people through the day. I'd...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us today regarding your experience. We do have a standard fee to discontinue an auto-delivery plan prior to the second auto-deli...

1.5
Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
I liked
  • Website very colorful and promising
I didn't like
  • No taste or seasoning
  • Charging me to quit the program
  • Product substitutions and refund policy
#1104379
THIS IS SCAM THAT IS NOT DISCLOSED PROPERLY.YOU MUST ORDER 2 MONTHS AND THE $300 FOR AUTO DELIVERY. MINIMUM 2 MONTHS. WHEN I CALLED TO CANCEL, I WAS ON HOLD FOR 15 MINUTES. THEY TOLD ME I HAD TO PAY A $125 CANCELLATION FEE..WTF ?? A CANCELLATION FEE BECUASE I DON'T...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for providing feedback on your experience.We sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding and inconvenience caused.We are very sorry to hear that you were not ...

Dushore, Pennsylvania
Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
#1073123
I ordered the core plan a n d when my food arrived in a box left on my door step, which made me know, this is not for me. I am trying to eat healthier food choices like lean protein, dark leafy vegetables, fruit, and water not food items that are processed in a box!...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the plan. The food you ordered was shelf stable items which was why it is able to withstand varying temperatures and be ...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
#1042140
As the other customers, I didn't realize I'd be charged 99$ if I cancelled after I spent 350$ after the first month. I'm very frustrated. Now I've got to spend another 99$
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,We are sorry that you were unaware of the cancellation charge if you decided not to accept a 2nd shipment. This is disclosed by our Program Specialists upon signing up ...

Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
#1004527
Tried Nutrisystem for a few months and was initially pleased with the service. I unfortunately fell on some hard times financially and contacted customer service to cancel my membership because i could no longer justify the expense. The agent i spoke with told me to...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your Nutrisystem experience. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with discontinuing your program. If you'd like u...

h.kitchener
h.kitchener

You apparently fell for their scam---auto enrollment for a length of time, usually 2 years---or they charge you to cancel. In addition, you can do much better and cheaper by p...

2.5
Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
#991679
When I began the journey to use their products, I received warm welcome, kindness and support.Unfortunately, I had an unknown reaction to their food products. I called and asked for a refund. From the moment I called to setup the refund--all the warmth and kindness...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hi ,Thank you for your review of Nutrisystem, we are very sorry to hear about this situation. We would be happy to look at your account . Would you be willing to contact us at...

2.6
Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
#963299
I have to say that I have been extremely disappointed with my Nutrisystem experience. First of all, all of the food is so processed that it made me sick to my stomach after a few days. I'm used to eating fresh fruits and veggies but I didn't know that everything was...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,We are very sorry to hear about your experience. When you have a moment, please send us a email to consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com. We hope to hear from you soon!The...

1.0
Product
Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan
I liked
  • Easy ordering
I didn't like
  • I was taken advantage of
  • Service charge
  • Price
#924654