Not resolved
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
2 comments

Buyers Beware!If you're setup for auto shipment and cancel after receiving your 1st shipment.

I was charged an additional $125. This happened immediately after receiving my cancellation number, per the customer service rep. I check my account and sure enough it was charged. The food is absolutely HORRIBLE!

I couldn't stomach any of the food!

Worst decision ever.Initial charge $292.

Review about: Nutrisystem Subscription.

Reason of review: Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy.

Had an Experience with Nutrisystem?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Nutrisystem1
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania, United States #1344558
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.Thank you for taking your time to write this review.

We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the food.

We would be happy to help you understand our Terms and Conditions better. When you signed up for your 4 week shipment, you were given a special discount off of the retail value of the package. We are unable to extend this discount if you only take one package which is where the cancellation fee comes in.

The cost of which is $125. All that we ask to keep this discount is to accept two shipments.

However, we do have a 14-day Money Back Guarantee. You have 2 weeks from the time the package arrives at your door to try out the product and see if it is the program for you. If not, simply call us within those first 14 days to cancel the program.

We will waive the cancellation fee and provide you a label to send back the foods. You will receive a full refund minus the cost of the label, about $20.

If you choose to not accept a second package and want to keep the first package, you can cancel, but you would incur the cancellation charge of $125. Once you have accepted a second package, which fulfills your 2 shipment minimum, you are able to discontinue the program without incurring any additional fees.

We would be happy to check into your account for you.

Please email us at: consumerexperience@nutrisytem.com.

If you have any other questions, please let us know.If you have any questions about your...

Show more
Anonymous
to Nutrisystem1 #1351469

What a scam. Glad I read these reviews before buying in to it.

You May Also Like

ROCA LABS FORMER EMPLOYEE SHOCKING CONFESSION Roca Labs "Hi guys...please read this before you make such an important decision concerning your health. There are numerous complaints and lawsuits against Roca Labs, Gastric Bypass Alternative, GBA, Don Karl Juravin..." Read more US Prosecutors HAMMER Roca Labs-Don Karl Juravin-GBA for $25 million dollars ! Roca Labs "Wow people! Roca Labs founder and owner of Gastric Bypass Alternative Don Karl Juravin really pissed the US Government off! These guys want $25,246,000.00 seeking full "Disgorgement". What do you..." Read more Nutrisystem - Carrot Cake Mold Nutrisystem "I didn't notice the mold on the carrot cake until I was chewing.Really awful..." Read more Nutrisystem - Uniquely Yours Diet Plan Review from Pueblo, Colorado Nutrisystem "I went online to order the Uniquely Yours plan which quoted a price for $241.99 but when I went to order it changed the price up to $339.99. I called..." Read more Sa Painting And Remodeling - Sebastian Arlegui And Jose Barahona - Botched Bathroom Remodel SA Painting and Remodeling Sa Painting And Remodeling - Sebastian Arlegui And Jose Barahona "On July 26, 2017 SA Painting and Remodeling LLC, Sebastian Arlegui and Jose Barahona, agreed to fix my bathroom. The bathroom is now in need of repair due to the..." Read more O2pur - Got it opened box filled halfway i charged but was green so it meant ready and it worked for 2hours and battetry dead permanet O2pur "i only wlsh for a refund but thats not gonna happen and now i have to pay 39 plus yer appreciated fuk cards i cant do *** online wrecked credit..." Read more Reroof America - Disgusted with their workmanship Reroof America "Reroof America put on a new roof in August 2005. In 2008 when I started having leaks they told me they weren't responsible for workmanship after one year. I have..." Read more Chopretail - Horrible Experience Chopretail "I am a new mother and purchased a Spectra S2 pump from Chop Retail via Walmart. I like to be a prepared mother and ordered the pump 4 months before..." Read more