filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Auto delivery is a scam. It is NOT made clear that you need to order at least two months. The small print is there on a very overcrowded busy looking web site. And you must click on Auto Delivery to even get that information. My confirmation says, “don’t want Auto...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Were exactly does it tell you about paying back $125 if you cancel after first month?

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. We are very sorry to hear you are upset about the autodelivery. With our auto-delivery option you will receive a special discount off the regular one-time rate plus fre...

1.5
I liked
  • Prompt delivery
I didn't like
  • Auto delivery scam
#1299152
I signed up for the program and checked the auto delivery option. Perhaps they need to put in big bold writing that you have to cancel within 14 days or you're going to get screwed into another package. I didn't pay for this because I do not have the money to spend...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. Thank you for reaching out with your review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the program.If you would like us to look more closely into your account,...

Anonymous
Diane

Exactly what happened to me. I did return before 14 days. Waiting to see how much I’m scammed for shipping back.

1.9
I liked
  • Food was good
I didn't like
  • Service and pricing is horrendous
#1298819
To begin, I have been a loyal Nutrisystem customer for over 5 months and referred several family memebers and friends to this program as well.. however, lately i have been noticing some quite disappointing things. First, I have noticed that both my mom and I have...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. We are sorry to hear that you received meals that were unsatisfactory. Please send an email to consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com with the email address or phone number...

2.0
#1297528
That I did not order the 30 day meal plan after the hard sell by the Nurtisystem sales rep. I ended up buying the 20 meal plan from Walmart just to try it out. So far I've had to gag down a burrito with horrible sauce and a "meatloaf" sandwich - whatever mystery meat...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy any of the meals that were in the kit you purchased from W...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Taste or the selection of food that was sent to me
#1296158
If you have used Nutrisystem in the past and now see these promotions for trying it again, beware. The program has changed and they now give you less food for the same price and make you take more shipments than you may want. The new program is now only six days, not...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the configuration of the plan. We use the Flex Meals to provide you wi...

1.8
I didn't like
  • Hidden cancellation fee
  • Way their advertisement is so deceiving
  • Increase after they said it was discounted there ad is false
#1293958
Just ordered today and realized that they applied my 3 Gift Cards in the amount of $300.00, $49.99 the remaining amount for the first month and $349.99 on top of that. All I got when complained was sorry, glitch in the system. Do you want to xxl and get refund in 5...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. Thank you for taking a moment to leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had trouble with your gift cards. If you'd like us to look into the matter, please send u...

1.0
#1292152
Website to choose meals won't load into any computer or mobile device. Just spins its wheels like its working but isn't. Don't know how anyone can order online if the website is so bad.
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.Thank you for your review.We are very sorry to hear that you are having trouble with our website. We would like to look into this further.At your earliest convenience, c...

2.3
#1291754
Every time I try to go to the website it is so slow you can't do anything. Trying to change my order selection for the next monthly cycle and it won't let me since the site won't load. Tried multiple computers, different times of day etc. Happy with the diet so far,...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.Thank you for taking the time to write this review.We are very sorry to hear that you are having trouble customizing your order. We would like to look into this further ...

4.3
#1290547
If you are diabetic, do not do the diabetic plan on nutrisystem! This plan will not work for us.
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, and thank you for reaching out to us here. I'm sorry to see that our Diabetes plan is not one that works for you. Since this is the case, feel free to email us a consum...

3.5
#1288414
I can't get ahold of Nutrisystem I've called and I just keep on getting a recording I need to talk to him about my diabetic situation I have diabetes I want to know if I got the right box
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello! We are sorry to hear you are having trouble getting a hold of us! You can call 1-800-585-5483 option 3 to speak with a Counselor and review your plan. Almost all of our...

#1285787