filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I placed my order for Nutrisystem on August 31st. On September 5th at 10:57am, I called and cancelled my Account. I cancelled my account within 14 days. On September 22nd, I received an email from Nutrisystem telling me that my next shipment was being processed. I...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so sorry to hear about your experience when calling in to cancel your program. We would like to look into this...

1.0
#1120513
Not enough food will leave you hungry and your wallet empty! And try to ask for a refund I dare you. They just state policy. robots not people. some food was ok but not enough most is sub par. never again steer clear of this one pictures are deceiving food does not...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.Thank you for taking your time to write your review and we're sorry to hear about your experience while on the program. You can customize your menu every month so taht y...

1.3
I didn't like
  • Portion size a joke
  • Auto ships early so you can not cancel
  • Deceptive marketing and subsitutions
#1119931
When I started the plan I asked that I be billed bi-weekly because I am on a limited budget and not able to pay the 200 plus dollars at once. That was no problem the first month. The second month my account was charged 4 days early and my account went into overdraft. I...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.Thank you for taking your time to write your review.We are sorry to hear about the experience with your second order. If you are on EZ-pay then half of the order total w...

2.1
#1119928

Nutrisystem - Horrible

Nutrisystem
#1111309
1.0
Details
Sprung a $125 cancellation fee on me. Buried in the fine print.. Shame on you nutrisystem. Never again for me, and ill share this experience with any future potential nutrisystem customers i encounter
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Nutrisystem - Soy Allergy

Nutrisystem
#1103856
If you have an allergy to soy, stay away from this diet plan! Didn't know I was allergic to soy, because I don't normally eat soy. Broke out in hives after about a week. The company was good, gave a refund.
Comment
Show

Nutrisystem - Unacceptable

Nutrisystem
#1103006
Could not tolerate food, taste, after effects, microwaved food comes out tough, unaceptable. Want refund, you take back remainder. My wife Elizabeth same dissatisfaction.
Comment
Show

Nutrisystem - Phony Commercials

Nutrisystem
#1093939
God, when did that woman lose weight?----50 years ago. Stubborn belly fat, I bet she has a ton that doesn't show with her super girdle. How much does she weighed now? The guarantee is ***. You will lose up to 13 lbs? Well, lose one half pound and these frauds are covered. ***,vthey used Dan Marino for 20 years after he lost a few pounds. NutriSystems advertising is total fraud.
Comment
Show
I tried Nutrisystem frozen through Walmart and found some items I really liked and I actually did lose some weight right away, and decided to sign up for uniquely yours. The two month minimum is not made clear, as the many reviews demonstrate. When I contacted customer...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello.Thank you for taking your time to write your review.We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food on your plan and that you had a bad experience when you called i...

#1117925
I canceled my subscription during the 14-day 100% refund; however, it is not 100% as advertised. I had started the first week plan then Hurricane Irma hit S. Fla. and I was out of power for a number of days and couldn't heat up the microwavable food. I called to cancel...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. Thank you for taking your time to write your review. We apologize that you were not issued a full refund and that it was not made more clear that you would be responsib...

1.9
I didn't like
  • Hidden cancellation fee
#1116826
The plan I signed up for said I could cancel before the next shipment. Well, there is a $125 fine for not getting the second shipment. The food is terrible. Called to cancel ..they switched me to four different reps... terrible customer service, and fine print....not...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. Thank you for taking your time to write your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food on your plan and that you had a bad experience when you called...

1.0
#1114320
I am entirely turned off by the spoiled rich Mormon super-brat Osmond commercials touting your product when she provides NO credibility with real people who cannot afford tummy-tucks and trainers. NO ONE who has given birth to several children look like that with out...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,We are very sorry to hear you not enjoying our advertisements. We applaud you for your initiative and your weight loss efforts. If you ever have any questions about the ...

I didn't like
  • Fraudulent commercials
#1109953
My daughter signed up for NutriSystem to jump start her diet. At the time we thought we had researched all their policies. Their cancellation fee is very deceitful ,hard to find and worded as we will credit nutrisystem in the amount of 125.00. Who uses the word credit...
Read more
pklekas1
pklekas1

I did what they requested and all they can do is to keep reciting their deceitful, hidden policy!

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello Pam, We are sorry to hear about your daughters experience with the program. Could you have her send an email with your account information to consumerexperience@nutrisys...

1.8
#1109518
This system is based on serving size (i.e. silver dollar size 'muffins') but you will probably be hungry and will not get your 5 servings of fruit and veggies unless you buy them. I gave away 80% of the food to a family with 5 children on an EBT card that eat anything....
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,We are sorry to hear about your experience with the program. Could you please send an email with your account information to consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com? We woul...

1.1
I didn't like
  • Quality of food
  • Customer service lies
  • Misleading advertising they should be ashamed
#1108342
I cancelled my policy luckily before the 14 days so I didn't get the $125 cancellation fee, which I think is bogus. The guy I originally talked to was such a smartass and said it's in the terms you agree to. Well, like most people I didn't see that. Anyway, cancelled...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, We are sorry to hear that you are still dissatisfied with the return policy. We would be happy to look into this. Could you please send an email with your account info...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us today regarding your experience. We are sorry to hear you are having an issue regarding your refund.We would be happy to rev...

1.0
I liked
  • Convenience
I didn't like
  • Price
  • Customer service and deceptive practices in general
  • Unable to cancel plan easily without penalty
#1105438