Not resolved
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Value for money
1 comment

The plan I signed up for said I could cancel before the next shipment. Well, there is a $125 fine for not getting the second shipment.

The food is terrible. Called to cancel ..they switched me to four different reps... terrible customer service, and fine print....not customer friendly. I would really like my money back.

This is a huge waste of money. Just buy low calorie meals at the store. I do not have anything good to say about Nutrisysyemtems.

Please save your money and time this is not a user friendly program. I should just assume that any company that takes an auto order with your credit card is a SCAM!

Review about: Nutrisystem Subscription.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Monetary Loss: $315.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


Terms of Service
Post Comment
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. Thank you for taking your time to write your review.

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food on your plan and that you had a bad experience when you called in.

When signing up for an auto-delivery program, there is a standard fee for cancelling before receiving a second order. Your receive a discount for choosing an auto-delivery and as a part of that we expect you to accept at least two orders. If you choose not to receive a second order that is when the fee is issued.

We apologize if this was not made clear to you and for the inconvenience.

We would be happy to look further into your concern. Please send an email to at your earliest inconvenience so that we can further assist you.

The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team

You May Also Like