filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
The plan I signed up for said I could cancel before the next shipment. Well, there is a $125 fine for not getting the second shipment. The food is terrible. Called to cancel ..they switched me to four different reps... terrible customer service, and fine print....not...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello. Thank you for taking your time to write your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food on your plan and that you had a bad experience when you called...

1.0
#1114320
I am entirely turned off by the spoiled rich Mormon super-brat Osmond commercials touting your product when she provides NO credibility with real people who cannot afford tummy-tucks and trainers. NO ONE who has given birth to several children look like that with out...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,We are very sorry to hear you not enjoying our advertisements. We applaud you for your initiative and your weight loss efforts. If you ever have any questions about the ...

I didn't like
  • Fraudulent commercials
#1109953
My daughter signed up for NutriSystem to jump start her diet. At the time we thought we had researched all their policies. Their cancellation fee is very deceitful ,hard to find and worded as we will credit nutrisystem in the amount of 125.00. Who uses the word credit...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello Pam, We are sorry to hear about your daughters experience with the program. Could you have her send an email with your account information to consumerexperience@nutrisys...

1.8
#1109518

Nutrisystem - Horrible, Pathetic and unethical

Nutrisystem
#1112067
1.0
Details
nutrisystem shipped my order to the wrong address, when issue was identified they again charged me for the order. I canceled immediately and am now being charged to ship back the order they incorrectly shipped as well as the one box I eventually received at the correct address. I has used them in the past and never again will I refer someone to use their weight loss system. Horrible job!
Comment
Show
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy

Nutrisystem - Horrible

Nutrisystem
#1111309
1.0
Details
Sprung a $125 cancellation fee on me. Buried in the fine print.. Shame on you nutrisystem. Never again for me, and ill share this experience with any future potential nutrisystem customers i encounter
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Nutrisystem - Soy Allergy

Nutrisystem
#1103856
If you have an allergy to soy, stay away from this diet plan! Didn't know I was allergic to soy, because I don't normally eat soy. Broke out in hives after about a week. The company was good, gave a refund.
Comment
Show

Nutrisystem - Unacceptable

Nutrisystem
#1103006
Could not tolerate food, taste, after effects, microwaved food comes out tough, unaceptable. Want refund, you take back remainder. My wife Elizabeth same dissatisfaction.
Comment
Show
This system is based on serving size (i.e. silver dollar size 'muffins') but you will probably be hungry and will not get your 5 servings of fruit and veggies unless you buy them. I gave away 80% of the food to a family with 5 children on an EBT card that eat anything....
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,We are sorry to hear about your experience with the program. Could you please send an email with your account information to consumerexperience@nutrisystem.com? We woul...

1.1
I didn't like
  • Quality of food
  • Misleading advertising they should be ashamed
  • Customer service lies
#1108342
I cancelled my policy luckily before the 14 days so I didn't get the $125 cancellation fee, which I think is bogus. The guy I originally talked to was such a smartass and said it's in the terms you agree to. Well, like most people I didn't see that. Anyway, cancelled...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello, We are sorry to hear that you are still dissatisfied with the return policy. We would be happy to look into this. Could you please send an email with your account info...

Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us today regarding your experience. We are sorry to hear you are having an issue regarding your refund.We would be happy to rev...

1.0
I liked
  • Convenience
I didn't like
  • Customer service and deceptive practices in general
  • Price
  • Unable to cancel plan easily without penalty
#1105438

Resolved

Make sure that if you order online you READ EVERYTHING! That is where they can scam more money out of you. They are expensive and there are better options then this company. The only reason this company stays in business is because of the stars who endorse and the way...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us today regarding your experience.We do have a standard fee to discontinue an auto-delivery plan prior to the second auto-deliv...

1.0
#1105233
First, I want to say that I'm a college student and I needed 311.98 for other reasons, such as groceries, text books, supplies. You know, college things. I thought I could cancel online, so when I hit "cancel order" I didn't really think they would charge me anymore....
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us today regarding your experience. We do have a standard fee to discontinue an auto-delivery plan prior to the second auto-deli...

1.5
I liked
  • Website very colorful and promising
I didn't like
  • No taste or seasoning
  • Product substitutions and refund policy
  • Charging me to quit the program
#1104379
I ordered a 4 week meal program from Nutrisystem with auto delivery. I decided not to take the program any longer and contacted Nutrisystem prior to my next 4 week order being shipped. After trying to explain to them, several times, I no longer wanted the program they...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your review with us today. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We would be happy to review your concern in more detail. Could you plea...

1.4
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service
#1104330
Nutrisystem will automatically enroll you into a monthly subscription without your knowledge and then make it near impossible to cancel. The food was sub par and I'm sure the boxes it came in had more nutritional value then the food itself. Not only did I not order a...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your order arrived in that fashion . Additionally, we apologize for any confusion ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Ordering system is misleading
#1102790

Contact Nutrisystem

Mailing Address:
Nutrisystem, Inc.
600 Office Center Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Phone:
(800) 585-5483
More
I signed up for one month with Nutrisystem to kickstart weight loss and just use lose a few pounds. I knew from the very beginning I did not want to do it for more than one month for various reasons. The website pushes you to get the uniquely yours plan as their...
Read more
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem1
Nutrisystem Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are very sorry to hear that there was some confusion over the Terms and Conditions on the auto-delivery programs. ...

3.2
#1102042